Black Orientalism and the “Arab Cracka,” My Intellectual Gaffe

4 thoughts on “Black Orientalism and the “Arab Cracka,” My Intellectual Gaffe”

  1. I’m going to have to read that a 1/2 dozen more times to sink my teeth into it more. This is an excellent article. It has my head spinning in all directions (good directions). Thanks, as always, for your insights.

  2. It is sickening to see that you have become a bootlicking buckdancing negro for these white wannabe arabs. Why is it that when you negroes convert to islam you always love white arabs more than your own people. There is no difference between black christians,jews or muslims, always the white mans slave.

    1. I would encourage you to read a bit more before commenting on someone else’s blog. I would also advise you employ grammar check next time as well.

Leave a Reply

