Adventures in Türkiye: Hagia Sophia, Kapalı Çarşı, and Topkapı Sarayı

5 thoughts on “Adventures in Türkiye: Hagia Sophia, Kapalı Çarşı, and Topkapı Sarayı”

  1. Salaam Anthony,

    Long time no see 🙂

    I’m quite surprised to see some drastic changes color wise around here, but have to say that I preferred the older version as it was a lot easier to navigate…

    Anyway, how’s the mission overseas going?

    Cheers,

    Amica

    1. Wasalaam sis!

      Good to hear from my Bosnian sister once more! 😀

      You liked the older version better? Not surprised. Maybe I’ll change it back. I just wanted to give it another look.

      Anyway, this sojourn has been beautiful, masha’Allah! I’ve seen many wonderful things. I’m glad I came here, but I still have figure out what I’m gonna do when I get back to the States.

      Hope all is well!

      Peace,
      Anthony

Leave a Reply

