10 Things Some Feel Are “Normal” Questions to Ask Muslims (via Maha Muslimah)

One thought on “10 Things Some Feel Are “Normal” Questions to Ask Muslims (via Maha Muslimah)”

  1. Lol, most people are very one-dimensional with the way they grasp concepts so this doesn’t surprise me. Haha, once you learn something one way, it’s difficult to think of that concept in a different light. In highschool, someone said in a very ‘matter-of-factly’ manner that I do not ever take off my hijab…even at home. I just replied, “do you know how huge my head would be if that were true?” being that I always wore a different scarf. lol

Leave a Reply

